Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
046 546 1188

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Ismo Kähkönen
ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com

Pekka Kemppainen
pekka.kemppainen@extrauutiset.com

Samppa Granlund
samppa.granlund@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Ristovska
sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com

Sari Karlström
sari.karlstrom@extrauutiset.com

Hannu Silvennoinen
hannu.silvennoinen@extrauutiset.com

Katja Nummenranta
katja.nummenranta@extrauutiset.com

Niina Granlund
niina.granlund@extrauutiset.com

Merja Pulkkinen
merja.pulkkinen@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top