Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
+358465461188

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Vastaava päätoimittaja Seppo Huhta (1.9.2020 alkaen) seppo.huhta@extrauutiset.com

Toimittajat ja kuvaajat:

Ismo Kähkönen ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com

Pekka Kemppainen pekka.kemppainen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Paunio mikko.paunio@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Ristovska sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com

Hannu Silvennoinen hannu.silvennoinen@extrauutiset.com

Kalle Mehtonen kalle.mehtonen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Reijola mikko.reijola@extrauutiset.com

Väinö Hirvelä vaino.hirvela@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Vesander sanna.vesander@extrauutiset.com

Elina Louko elina.louko@extrauutiset.com

Niklas Christides niklas.christides@extrauutiset.com

Armi Salo-Tamminen armi.salo-tamminen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Laakso mikko.laakso@extrauutiset.com

Kati Rontti kati.rontti@extrauutiset.com

Henri Tietäväinen henri.tietavainen@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top