Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
+358465461188

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Vastaava päätoimittaja, Ismo Kähkönen (6.6.2020 alkaen) ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com

Toimittajat ja kuvaajat:

Seppo Huhta seppo.huhta@extrauutiset.com

Pekka Kemppainen pekka.kemppainen@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Ristovska sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com

Hannu Silvennoinen hannu.silvennoinen@extrauutiset.com

Kalle Mehtonen kalle.mehtonen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Reijola mikko.reijola@extrauutiset.com

Väinö Hirvelä vaino.hirvela@extrauutiset.com

Waltteri Jokinen, 0449470510, waltteri.jokinen@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Vesander sanna.vesander@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top