Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
+358465461188

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Vastaava päätoimittaja, Pekka Kemppainen
pekka.kemppainen@extrauutiset.com

Ismo Kähkönen
ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Ristovska
sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com

Hannu Silvennoinen
hannu.silvennoinen@extrauutiset.com

Katja Nummenranta
katja.nummenranta@extrauutiset.com

Kalle Mehtonen
kalle.mehtonen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Reijola
mikko.reijola@extrauutiset.com

Väinö Hirvelä
vaino.hirvela@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top