Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
+358-46-8959280

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Vastaava päätoimittaja, Seppo Huhta  seppo.huhta@extrauutiset.com +358-40-5164354

Toimittajat ja kuvaajat:

Nina Salomaa nina.salomaa@extrauutiset.com +358-46-8499573

Ismo Kähkönen ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com +358-400-458536

Sanna Ristovska sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com +358-44-9317119

Mikko Paunio mikko.paunio@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Vesander sanna.vesander@extrauutiset.com

Elina Louko elina.louko@extrauutiset.com

Jyrki Hurme jyrki.hurme@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top