Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
+358465461188

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Ismo Kähkönen
+358400458536
ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com

Pekka Kemppainen
+358449686681
pekka.kemppainen@extrauutiset.com

Waltteri Jokinen
+358449470510
waltteri.jokinen@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Ristovska
sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com

Sari Karlström
sari.karlstrom@extrauutiset.com

Hannu Silvennoinen
hannu.silvennoinen@extrauutiset.com

Katja Nummenranta
katja.nummenranta@extrauutiset.com

Kalle Mehtonen
kalle.mehtonen@extrauutiset.com

Christina Lund
christina.lund@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Reijola
mikko.reijola@extrauutiset.com

Henna Lindström
henna.lindstrom@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top